25 June 2018, 12:14

PJSC “RussNeft” shareholders elected 12 new members of the Board of Directors, RNS correspondent reports from the Company’s annual meeting of the shareholders.


All the former members were re-elected into the new Board.

Thus PJSC “RussNeft” Board of Directors includes 12 members: Mikhail Gutseriev, the major shareholder of PJSC “RussNeft”, Avet Mirakayan, General Director, SAFMAR industrial and financial group, Yana Tikhonova, Glencore representative, Said Gutseriev, General Director, Forteinvest, Andrey Zarubin, General Director, Neftisa, Dmitry Romanov, RussNeft Vice-President, Vladimir Scherbak, Head of Glencore Int Representative Office, Sait-Salam Gutseriev, B&N Group Co-owner, as well as four independent directors: Sergey Stepashin, Andrey Derekh, Chairman of the Board of Directors, at Uniter Investment Company, Robert Skidelsky, University Warwick, Professor of Political Economy.


PJSC “RussNeft” ranks among the Top-10 largest oil companies by crude oil production in Russia. The Company possesses a well-balanced portfolio of assets located in the key Russian oil and gas provinces (West Siberia, Volga-Urals and Central Siberia) as well as in Azerbaijan.

Rambler News Service