© 2005–2022 ПАО НК «РуссНефть»

Educational programs

Educational project in collaboration with Lomonosov Moscow State University

The project, involving establishment and development of the faculty "Higher School of Innovative Business of Moscow State University" (corporate university) started in 2006. In course of implementation of the project, Moscow State University formed the academic staff of the School and assisted in the development of special training programs at the faculty. PJSC “RussNeft” contributed to setting-up of the material and technical base of the faculty, including the provision of modern research and educational equipment, acquisition of modern software, and publication of methodological literature. In course of the educational project, from 2006 to 2020, the faculty trained more than 155 MA graduates who joined the country's leading oil and gas companies. Current MA program of 2020 -2022 has 21 students.

The MA program has several courses and degrees:

Natural resources management

The goal of the course is to train masters in natural resources management, rational environmental management, sustainable development of regions and highly urbanized territories.

Geology

Geological and geophysical studies of oil and gas fields

The goal of the program is to train masters in natural resources management, rational environmental management, sustainable development of regions and highly urbanized territories.

Chemistry

Chemical processing of hydrocarbon raw materials

The goal of the program is to train masters in natural resources management, rational environmental management, sustainable development of regions and highly urbanized territories.


A joint educational project with Gubkin University.

Implementation of a joint educational project between PJSC "RussNeft" and Gubkin University started in 2010. Its main objective was to train future specialists for the oil and gas industry. Being part of the project, the first regional preparatory department (RPD) opened in Saratov in 2010.

The main goal of the training program at the RPD is preparation of the students for the Unified State Exam. Having passed a serious pre-university training and subject to the successful passing of the Unified State Exam, the best students of the RPD (currently Regional Preparatory Courses - RPC) are enrolled in the selected faculties.

Within the framework of two off-site sessions during the academic year, the training program engages the best academic staff of the university, all expenses for preparation and education were covered by PJSC “RussNeft”.

Currently, the project has around 70 RPC students from Saratov, Ulyanovsk, Tomsk regions and the Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug.

© 2005–2022 ПАО НК «РуссНефть»

Образовательные программы

Совместный проект в сфере образования с МГУ им. Ломоносова

Старт проекту, предусматривающему создание и развитие факультета «Высшая школа инновационного бизнеса МГУ» (корпоративный университет), был дан в 2006 г. В ходе реализации проекта МГУ сформировал профессорско-преподавательский состав Школы, оказал содействие в разработке специальных программ обучения на факультете. «РуссНефть» способствовала формированию материально-технической базы факультета, в том числе оснащению современным научно-исследовательским и учебным оборудованием, приобретению современного программного обеспечения, изданию методической литературы. За период действия образовательного проекта с 2006 по 2020 годы факультет подготовил более 155 магистров, пополнивших ряды сотрудников ведущих нефтегазовых компаний страны. Текущий набор учебного курса 2020 -2022 гг. состоит из 21 магистрантов.

Обучение в магистратуре ведется по направлениям и программам:

Управление природными ресурсами

Цель программы — подготовка магистров менеджмента в области управления природными ресурсами, рационального природопользования, устойчивого развития регионов и высокоурбанизированных территорий.

Геология

Геолого-геофизические исследования нефтяных и газовых месторождений

Цель программы — подготовка магистров менеджмента в области управления природными ресурсами, рационального природопользования, устойчивого развития регионов и высокоурбанизированных территорий.

Химия

Химическая переработка углеводородного сырья

Цель программы — подготовка магистров менеджмента в области управления природными ресурсами, рационального природопользования, устойчивого развития регионов и высокоурбанизированных территорий.



Совместный проект в сфере образования с РГУ нефти и газа им. И.М. Губкина

Реализация совместного образовательного проекта между ПАО «РуссНефть» и РГУ нефти и газа им. И. М. Губкина была начата в 2010 году. Его главной задачей стала подготовка будущих специалистов для нефтегазодобывающей отрасли. В рамках проекта первое региональное подготовительное отделение (РПО) было открыто в Саратове в 2010 году.

Основная цель программы занятий на РПО — подготовка к сдаче ЕГЭ. Пройдя серьезную довузовскую подготовку и при условии успешной сдачи ЕГЭ лучшие слушатели РПО (в настоящее время Региональные подготовительные курсы — РПК) зачисляются в ряды студентов выбранных факультетов.

В рамках двух выездных сессий в течение учебного года с ребятами занимаются лучшие преподаватели вуза, все расходы на подготовку и обучение взяла на себя «РуссНефть».

В настоящее время проект охватывает порядка 70 слушателей РПК из Саратовской, Ульяновской, Томской областей и Ханты-Мансийского автономного округа.