© 2005–2024 ПАО НК «РуссНефть»

Совет Директоров

Viktor Martynov

Chairman of the Board of Directors
Independent Director

Sergey Stepashin

Chairman of the Audit Committee
Independent Director

Prozorovskaya Olga Evgenievna

Senior Vice President for Economics and Finance

Andrey Derekh

Chairman of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee
Independent Director

Dmitry Romanov

Vice-President for Corporate relations

Vladimir Lvovich Shcherbak

Advisor to the General Director of OOO Energo Oil

Anton Lvovich Maximov

Corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Independent Director

Nikolay Alekseevich Sidsky

A member of the Moscow Bar

Sergey Anatolyevich Karpenko

Director of the Department for Government Relations of PJSC “RussNeft”

Elena Aleksandrovna Makarova

Vice President for Public Relations and Foreign Economic Activity of PJSC “RussNeft”

Corporate secretary

More More
Abstract from the Minutes of the meeting of the Board of Directors of PJSC «RussNeft» No. 6 dated September 29, 2023
7 mb Click to download